contact@www.lajcmq.ca

ÉQUIPE

Mohamed Charradi

Mohamed Charradi

Président et cofondateur

mohamed.charradi@lajcmq.ca

Mohamed Charradi

Président et cofondateur

Houda Rohaimi

Houda Rohaimi

Vice-Présidente et cofondatrice

houda.rohaimi@lajcmq.ca

Houda Rohaimi

Vice-Présidente et cofondatrice

Nafissa Abarbach

Nafissa Abarbach

VP Finances et cofondatrice

nafissa.abarbach@lajcmq.ca

Nafissa Abarbach

VP Finances et cofondatrice

Ali Afroukh

Ali Afroukh

VP Membres

ali.afroukh@lajcmq.ca

Ali Afroukh

VP Membres

Maha Bennani

Maha Bennani

VP Entrepreneuriat

maha.bennani@lajcmq.ca

Maha Bennani

VP Entrepreneuriat

Sanaa Boutahar

Sanaa Boutahar

VP Projets et événements

sanaa.boutahar@lajcmq.ca

Sanaa Boutahar

VP Projets et événements

Kenza Lahlou

Kenza Lahlou

VP Innovation

kenza.lahlou@lajcmq.ca

Kenza Lahlou

VP Innovation

Inès Essamari

Inès Essamari

VP Marketing

ines.essamari@lajcmq.ca

Inès Essamari

VP Marketing

Bachir Mouhyi

Bachir Mouhyi

VP Financement

bachir.mouhyi@lajcmq.ca

Bachir Mouhyi

VP Financement

Mamoun Bennani

Mamoun Bennani

VP Projets

mamoun.bennani@lajcmq.ca

Mamoun Bennani

VP Projets